Contracts Finder notice
2026-01-09 09:00 - QHL105 Lavenham to Burton End Primary Academy, Haverhill - AWARD
Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£77,036VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to Kemal Ipek T/A Smart Travel
Contract starts 12 Jan 2026
What is being bought
Published requirement descriptionSuffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.
Lavenham to Burton End Primary Academy, Haverhill.
Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.
The deadline for returned submissions is 09:00 Friday 9th January 2026. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.
The deadline for clarification questions is 15:00 Thursday 8th January 2026 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.
Published procurement details
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Buyer reference
- IT-368-19828-QHL105 - AWARD
- Category
- Services
- Tender status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Suitable for SMEs
- No
- Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
- No
- Tender deadline
- Item 1: Delivery locations as published
- IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom
Key dates
Published dates- Award decision9 Jan 2026
- Notice published9 Jan 2026
- Contract starts12 Jan 2026
- Contract ends31 Jul 2028
Contracting authority & participating public bodies
- Suffolk County Council Passenger TransportContracting authority
Suppliers named on the notice
- Kemal Ipek T/A Smart TravelSupplier
Official documents & specifications (1)
Official links; attachments are not copiedNotices published for this procedure
Source record
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Notice language
- en
- Release reference
- ocds-b5fd17-f7199c0e-94fd-45ea-9312-c201480615e6-2026-01-09T14:59:08Z
- Published
- 9 Jan 2026
- Latest update
- 9 Jan 2026
- Procedure reference
- ocds-b5fd17-f7199c0e-94fd-45ea-9312-c201480615e6
- Contract reference
- ocds-b5fd17-f7199c0e-94fd-45ea-9312-c201480615e6-1