Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 9 Sept 2025

Contracts Finder notice

2025-09-09 09:00 - QOC792 Newmarket to Kingsbrook School Southburgh, Norfolk - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£79,720VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to Jueb ali t/a St Edmunds Cars
Contract starts 11 Sept 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

Newmarket to Kingsbrook School Southburgh, Norfolk.

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 09:00 Tuesday 9th September 2025. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 15:00 Monday 8th September 2025 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-19430-QOC792 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    9 Sept 2025
  2. Notice published
    9 Sept 2025
  3. Contract starts
    11 Sept 2025
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jul 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Jueb ali t/a St Edmunds CarsSupplier 26, Philip road, Bury st edmunds , Suffolk , United Kingdom, Ip32 6dq

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-882ddc9a-8821-4531-83c7-bc92d06b5ea1-2025-09-09T12:23:05+01:00
Published
9 Sept 2025
Latest update
9 Sept 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-882ddc9a-8821-4531-83c7-bc92d06b5ea1
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-882ddc9a-8821-4531-83c7-bc92d06b5ea1-1