Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 8 Aug 2025

Contracts Finder notice

2025-08-06 09:00 - QML056 Haverhill & Red Lodge to On Track, Mildenhall - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£76,300VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to Jueb ali t/a St Edmunds Cars
Contract starts 3 Sept 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

Haverhill & Red Lodge to On Track, Mildenhall.

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 09:00 Wednesday 6th August 2025. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 15:00 Wednesday 30th July 2025 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-19146-QML056 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    8 Aug 2025
  2. Notice published
    8 Aug 2025
  3. Contract starts
    3 Sept 2025
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jul 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Jueb ali t/a St Edmunds CarsSupplier 26, Philip road, Bury st edmunds , Suffolk , United Kingdom, Ip32 6dq

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-b958ec0f-b0d1-43d7-a3ec-e15265c3c073-2025-08-08T11:54:26+01:00
Published
8 Aug 2025
Latest update
8 Aug 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-b958ec0f-b0d1-43d7-a3ec-e15265c3c073
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-b958ec0f-b0d1-43d7-a3ec-e15265c3c073-1