Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 7 Aug 2025

Contracts Finder notice

2025-08-05 09:00 - QTN040 Rougham & Bardwell to Ixworth High School, Ixworth - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£58,710VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to Kelly's Cabs (Alan Kelly)
Contract starts 4 Sept 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

Rougham & Bardwell to Ixworth High School, Ixworth.

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 09:00 Tuesday 5th August 2025. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 15:00 Tuesday 29th July 2025 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-19133-QTN040 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    7 Aug 2025
  2. Notice published
    7 Aug 2025
  3. Contract starts
    4 Sept 2025
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jul 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Kelly's Cabs (Alan Kelly)Supplier 24 Ipswich Street, Stowmarket, suffolk, United Kingdom, IP14 1AD

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-ea10e271-7ad4-4a49-8c96-11bf0c227daa-2025-08-07T15:48:49+01:00
Published
7 Aug 2025
Latest update
7 Aug 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-ea10e271-7ad4-4a49-8c96-11bf0c227daa
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-ea10e271-7ad4-4a49-8c96-11bf0c227daa-1