Contracts Finder notice
2024-06-27 09:00 - QBE927 Brandon to Riverwalk School, Bury St Edmunds - AWARD
Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£301,903VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to 24x7 Ltd
Contract starts 1 Jul 2024
What is being bought
Published requirement descriptionSuffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.
Brandon to Riverwalk School, Bury St Edmunds.
Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.
The deadline for returned submissions is 09:00 Thursday 27th June 2024. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.
The deadline for clarification questions is 15:00 Wednesday 26th June 2024 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.
Published procurement details
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Buyer reference
- IT-368-17842-QBE927 - AWARD
- Category
- Services
- Tender status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Suitable for SMEs
- Yes
- Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
- No
- Tender deadline
- Tender contract period: Start date
- Tender contract period: End date
- Item 1: Delivery locations as published
- IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom
Key dates
Published dates- Award decision27 Jun 2024
- Notice published27 Jun 2024
- Contract starts1 Jul 2024
- Contract ends31 Jul 2028
Contracting authority & participating public bodies
- Suffolk County Council Passenger TransportContracting authority
Suppliers named on the notice
- 24x7 LtdSupplier
Official documents & specifications (1)
Official links; attachments are not copiedNotices published for this procedure
Source record
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Notice language
- en
- Release reference
- ocds-b5fd17-dd9d16db-8515-4aeb-844b-b749e31fc624-2024-06-27T16:05:21+01:00
- Published
- 27 Jun 2024
- Latest update
- 27 Jun 2024
- Procedure reference
- ocds-b5fd17-dd9d16db-8515-4aeb-844b-b749e31fc624
- Contract reference
- ocds-b5fd17-dd9d16db-8515-4aeb-844b-b749e31fc624-1