Contracts Finder notice
2023-11-13 09:00 - QBE120 Bardwell to Sybil Andrews Academy, Bury St Edmunds - AWARD
Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£165,557VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to Travel cars
Contract starts 15 Nov 2023
What is being bought
Published requirement descriptionSuffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.
Bardwell to Sybil Andrews Academy, Bury St Edmunds.
Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.
The deadline for returned submissions is 09:00 Monday 13th November 2023. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.
The deadline for clarification questions is 15:00 Friday 10th November 2023 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.
Published procurement details
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Buyer reference
- IT-368-17338-QBE120 - AWARD
- Category
- Services
- Tender status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Suitable for SMEs
- Yes
- Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
- No
- Tender deadline
- Item 1: Delivery locations as published
- IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom
Key dates
Published dates- Award decision13 Nov 2023
- Notice published13 Nov 2023
- Contract starts15 Nov 2023
- Contract ends31 Jul 2028
Contracting authority & participating public bodies
- Suffolk County Council Passenger TransportContracting authority
Suppliers named on the notice
- Travel carsSupplier
Official documents & specifications (1)
Official links; attachments are not copiedNotices published for this procedure
Source record
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Notice language
- en
- Release reference
- ocds-b5fd17-c5597c33-1485-4346-9fce-8b56acb74f89-2023-11-13T15:17:21Z
- Published
- 13 Nov 2023
- Latest update
- 13 Nov 2023
- Procedure reference
- ocds-b5fd17-c5597c33-1485-4346-9fce-8b56acb74f89
- Contract reference
- ocds-b5fd17-c5597c33-1485-4346-9fce-8b56acb74f89-1