Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 25 Oct 2023

Contracts Finder notice

2023-09-01 0900 WE925 - Dallinghoo, Bredfield to Kyson Primary School - 8 seats (September 2023) - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£111,720VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Contract starts 5 Sept 2023

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

2023-09-01 0900 WE925 - Dallinghoo, Bredfield to Kyson Primary School - 8 seats (September 2023)

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 0900 HOURS ON FRIDAY 1ST SEPTEMBER 2023. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 0900 HOURS ON TUESDAY 29TH AUGUST 2023 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

The council reserves the right to extend this contract up until 31ST JULY 2030.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-17063-WE925 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
Yes
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; East of England, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Contract starts
    5 Sept 2023
  2. Award decision
    25 Oct 2023
  3. Notice published
    25 Oct 2023
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jul 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • M&R (Woodbridge) LtdSupplier The Station, Station Road, Woodbridge, Suffolk, United Kingdom, IP12 4AU

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-87a6decb-13be-49f6-9c7b-bb73867f17d1-2023-10-25T13:27:45+01:00
Published
25 Oct 2023
Latest update
25 Oct 2023
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-87a6decb-13be-49f6-9c7b-bb73867f17d1
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-87a6decb-13be-49f6-9c7b-bb73867f17d1-1