Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 20 Jul 2022

Contracts Finder notice

2022-07-19 1500 AIP126: Ipswich - Rushmere Community Hub - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£93,015VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 1 Mar 2027
Awarded to Ipswich taxi Travel ltd
Contract starts 25 Jul 2022

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

AIP126: Ipswich - Rushmere Community Hub (Requirement for a wheelchair accessible vehicle).

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is Tuesday 19th July 2022 at 1500. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is Tuesday 19th July 2022 at 0900 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Procurement Policy Note 09/21 requires us to calculate the value of contracts inclusive of VAT, however we can advertise them exclusive of VAT. The advertised value here is £100,000 exclusive of VAT.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-12123-AIP126 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; East of England, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    20 Jul 2022
  2. Notice published
    20 Jul 2022
  3. Contract starts
    25 Jul 2022
  4. Contract ends
    1 Mar 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Ipswich taxi Travel ltdSupplier 6 geneva road, ipswich, suffolk, United Kingdom, ip1 3np

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-e57cd5e4-c225-4ced-8056-a5126fa9f301-2022-07-20T09:38:08+01:00
Published
20 Jul 2022
Latest update
20 Jul 2022
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-e57cd5e4-c225-4ced-8056-a5126fa9f301
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-e57cd5e4-c225-4ced-8056-a5126fa9f301-1