Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure
Local Government Resourcing Partnership (LGRP)
Advertising and marketing services
Business services: law
marketing
+5 more
UK
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published4
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 23:10 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
4lots
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~64 days
Sector median: 64 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
Not published
29 award suppliers linked
Bidding Competition
61 bids
Bid price variance: 100% between lowest & highest
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 79)
Based on 13,031 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
9.17%
Typical Bids Received
4 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
64 days
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 79)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
KPMG LLPCRN: OC301540 | 49 contracts | £157,191,280,561 | -9.7% below budget |
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLPCRN: OC303525 | 36 contracts | £78,121,082,603 | -6.3% below budget |
HAYS SPECIALIST RECRUITMENT LIMITEDCRN: 00975677 | 36 contracts | £57,303,208,486 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
STHREE PARTNERSHIP LLPCRN: OC387148 | 34 contracts | £13,244,279,400 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
DELOITTE LLPCRN: OC303675 | 30 contracts | £104,328,670,062 | -37% below budget |
Ernst & Young LLPCRN: OC300001 | 28 contracts | £54,840,655,892 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
G2V RECRUITMENT GROUP LIMITEDCRN: 08067630 | 28 contracts | £5,576,393 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
TILE HILL INTERIM & EXECUTIVE LIMITEDCRN: 10484468 | 27 contracts | £304,062,138 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Thomson Reuters (Professional) UK LimitedCRN: 01679046 | 27 contracts | £3,662,531 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
JISC SERVICES LIMITEDCRN: 02881024 | 25 contracts | £22,142,230 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
7/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
| Published procedure | Published value | Matching evidence |
|---|---|---|
Prisoners Building Homes - Professional, Technical and Programme Delivery Support ServicesLOCAL PARTNERSHIPS LLP · 1 Sept 2026, 17:15 BST | £6,000,000 | same CPV family same region |
Travel Management, Meetings & Events ServicesSouthern Universities Management Services (SUMS) · 1 Sept 2026, 09:02 BST | £800,000,000 | same CPV family same region |
HCC & TPPL Fleet Management Services and Supplies FrameworkHertfordshire County Council · 7 Sept 2026, 11:53 BST | £150,000,000 | same CPV family same region |
Provision of Asylum Support and Accommodation ServicesHome Office · 27 Aug 2026, 11:16 BST | £0 | same CPV family same region |
Mobile Voice and Data Services 2Government Commercial Agency · 7 Sept 2026, 12:38 BST | £1,500,000,000 | same CPV family same region |
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: London Borough of Waltham Forest: "Local Government Resourcing Partnership (LGRP)". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 4 published lots. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | London Borough of Waltham Forest | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | complete No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: London Borough of Waltham Forest
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for London Borough of Waltham Forest. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
17Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationLow Concentration
Penna PlcNo concentration estimate availablePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 7 active published awards; 7 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 79):
| Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Penna Plc | 4 wins | Not disclosed | — |
| GatenbySanderson Limited | 3 wins | Not disclosed | — |
| Osborne Thomas Ltd | 3 wins | Not disclosed | — |
| Adecco UK Limited (T/A The Adecco Group) | 2 wins | Not disclosed | — |
| Commercial Services Trading Ltd (Connect2Staff) | 2 wins | Not disclosed | — |
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityLondon Borough of Waltham Forest | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
Statuscomplete | Framework / DPSFramework | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published5 May 2022, 16:26 BST | Last source update5 May 2022, 16:26 BST | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationAdvertising and marketing services, Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security, Human resources management consultancy services, Recruitment services | ||
Delivery area UK | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-029b4b | ||
What is being bought
This Contract has been awarded.
London Borough of Waltham Forest and YPO have procured a nationwide framework for executive, interim and permanent recruitment of staff, along with HR consultancy, marketing and advertising. The two organisations have worked together to develop a recruitment solution that meets the needs of public sector organisations.
The framework is divided into four lots:
Lot 1 Interim Recruitment
Lot 2 Permanent Recruitment
Lot 3 HR Consultancy
Lot 4 HR Marketing and Advertising
The Framework is accessible for use by UK Public Sector Bodies (and any future successor organisations) which includes central government departments and their arm’s length bodies and agencies, non departmental public bodies, NHS bodies and local authorities.
What changed
From the official release history
- tender value changed
5 May 2022, 16:26 BST - Status changed to complete
5 May 2022, 16:26 BST - Official notice release published
5 May 2022, 16:26 BST - Submission deadline changed to published date
5 May 2022, 16:26 BST - Published value updated to £500,000,000
12 Mar 2021, 15:36 GMT - Status changed to active
12 Mar 2021, 15:36 GMT - Official notice release published
12 Mar 2021, 15:36 GMT - Submission deadline changed to 26 Apr 2021, 12:00 BST
12 Mar 2021, 15:36 GMT - Buyer information updated
12 Mar 2021, 15:36 GMT
Lots and requirements (4)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #1Lot 1 Interim RecruitmentcancelledPublished valueNot publishedThis lot is for the search and selection of Interim recruitment.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 2 · #2Lot 2 Permanent RecruitmentcancelledPublished valueNot publishedThis lot is for the search and selection of permanent recruitment, including senior executive roles.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 3 · #3Lot 3 HR ConsultancycancelledPublished valueNot publishedThis lot is for the provision of all HR related consultancy. HR consultancy will cover a wide portfolio of services, from strategy and transformation, to learning and development, to employment law advice.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 4 · #4Lot 4 HR Marketing and AdvertisingcancelledPublished valueNot publishedThis lot is for the provision of all marketing and advertising campaigns including public notices. HR Marketing will deliver flexibility to customers across a variety of services for both campaigns and recruitment advertising.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
Timeline
- Procedure published
5 May 2022, 16:26 BST - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Contract active
Signed 20 Dec 2021, 00:00 GMT · Not published - Contract active
Signed 20 Dec 2021, 00:00 GMT · Not published - Contract active
Signed 20 Dec 2021, 00:00 GMT · Not published - Contract active
Signed 20 Dec 2021, 00:00 GMT · Not published
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards Adecco UK Limited (T/A The Adecco Group), Allen Lane Limited, Cedar Recruitment Limited, Commercial Services Trading Ltd (Connect2Staff), Faerfield Limited, GatenbySanderson Limited, Green Park Interim and Executive Ltd, Hammond Clarke Limited, Hays Specialist Recruitment Limited, Interim Partners Limited (trading as New Street Consulting Group), Keystream Group Ltd, Law Morgan Limited, MLC Partners Ltd, Macildowie Associates Limited, Osborne Thomas Ltd Not published · Not published · active Adecco UK Limited (T/A The Adecco Group), Allen Lane Limited, Commercial Services Trading Ltd (Connect2Staff), Faerfield Limited, GatenbySanderson Limited, Green Park Interim and Executive Ltd, Hammond Clarke Limited, Hays Specialist Recruitment Limited, Interim Partners Limited (trading as New Street Consulting Group), Law Morgan Limited, MLC Partners Ltd, Macildowie Associates Limited, Omni Resource Management Solutions Limited, Osborne Thomas Ltd, Penna Plc Not published · Not published · active Capita Business Services Limited, Dearden HR Limited, GatenbySanderson Limited, Osborne Thomas Ltd, Penna Plc Not published · Not published · active Penna Plc, TMP (UK) Limited Not published · Not published · active |
Contracts Lot 1 Interim Recruitment Not published · signed 20 Dec 2021, 00:00 GMT · active Lot 2 Permanent Recruitment Not published · signed 20 Dec 2021, 00:00 GMT · active Contract Not published · signed 20 Dec 2021, 00:00 GMT · active Contract Not published · signed 20 Dec 2021, 00:00 GMT · active |
Bid statistics highestValidBidValue: 500000000 lowestValidBidValue: 1 bids: 61 (lot 1) highestValidBidValue: 500000000 (lot 1) lowestValidBidValue: 1 (lot 1) bids: 60 (lot 2) highestValidBidValue: 500000000 (lot 2) lowestValidBidValue: 1 (lot 2) bids: 17 (lot 3) highestValidBidValue: 500000000 (lot 3) lowestValidBidValue: 1 (lot 3) bids: 7 (lot 4) highestValidBidValue: 500000000 (lot 4) lowestValidBidValue: 1 (lot 4) |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
London Borough of Waltham Forest
Contracting authority GB-FTS-1148Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published