TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure

Provision of Competitive Land, Design and Build Framework for NIHE Belfast, North and South Regions

Architectural and related services
Architectural
construction
+3 more
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Suitable for SMEs
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 18:00 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Submission deadline not published
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 lot · 1 published item
2 published CPV families
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No future linked contract end in retained records
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£14,078,000
Contract/award value: £14,078,000
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
4 bids
1 SME bid · 4 electronic
Bid price variance: 50.8% between lowest & highest
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 45)
Based on 1,593 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
11.67%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
2 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 45)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
105 contracts£8,080,876At ceiling / not disclosed
69 contracts£2,790,776At ceiling / not disclosed
51 contracts£292,134,561,067-40.9% below budget
BELL GROUP LTDCRN: SC114142
42 contracts£470,582,179,692-22.1% below budget
JP Developers LtdCRN: 03873231
41 contracts£12,499,028,816-31.4% below budget
KOMPAN LIMITEDCRN: 01704623
34 contracts£109,811,792,407-9.5% below budget
33 contracts£200,378,445At ceiling / not disclosed
29 contracts£9,472,772,321-29.6% below budget
26 contracts£407,472,667,596At ceiling / not disclosed
HAGS-SMP LIMITEDCRN: 00908021
24 contracts£82,353,202,287-2.8% below budget
Evidence coverage
8/12 core inputs published
Framework procedure
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
Published procedurePublished valueMatching evidence
Provision of Competitive Land, Design and Build Framework for all NIHE RegionsAlpha Housing (Northern Ireland) Limited · 19 Dec 2025, 12:29 GMT
£50,000,000
same CPV family
same region
matching published text
Technical Support Services 2026Procurement for Housing · 2 Sept 2026, 14:08 BST
£260,000,000
same CPV family
same region
£20,000,000
same CPV family
matching published text
£20,000,000
same CPV family
matching published text
Provision of Competitive Land, Design and Build Framework for all NIHE RegionsAlpha Housing (Northern Ireland) Limited · 24 Dec 2025, 15:13 GMT
£60,000,000
same CPV family
matching published text
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Arbour Housing: "Provision of Competitive Land, Design and Build Framework for NIHE Belfast, North and South Regions". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthorityArbour HousingScope & CategoriesNot publishedSubmission Window
complete
No deadline published
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & RegimeStandard procurementEstimated Value (exc. VAT)Not published
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Arbour Housing
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Arbour Housing. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
3.5Bids / Report (median)
25% of reports have one bid · Mean: 3.8 bids
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
ADVANCE ACCOUNTING NI LTDTop vendor: 64.8% of attributable value
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 4 active published awards; 4 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 45):
Supplier NameHistoric AwardsAttributable ValueAvg. Price Discount
ADVANCE ACCOUNTING NI LTD1 win£14,078,000
BRENDAN LOUGHRAN SONS LTD1 win£7,265,000
LANDSCAPING CENTRE LTD1 win£386,639
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityArbour Housing
Procedure methodNot published
Procurement categoryNot published
Statuscomplete
Framework / DPSFramework
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisNot published
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published4 Mar 2025, 15:07 GMT
Last source update4 Mar 2025, 15:07 GMT
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationArchitectural and related services, Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services, Building construction work, Construction work
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-04c156
What is being bought
The project is for the delivery of social housing units in NIHE Belfast, North and South Regions by means of a Design and Build Framework Agreement in which the Economic Operators provide the land, designs, and constructs the scheme for Arbour Housing in accordance with the DfC Housing Association Guide, Employer's requirements and Statutory Body requirements. The units can be delivered over a number of sites or on one site. In the interests of providing an efficient housing management service, any one site must not provide less than 5 units.
What changed
From the official release history
  1. tender value changed
    4 Mar 2025, 15:07 GMT
  2. Status changed to complete
    4 Mar 2025, 15:07 GMT
  3. Official notice release published
    4 Mar 2025, 15:07 GMT
  4. Submission deadline changed to published date
    4 Mar 2025, 15:07 GMT
  5. Published value updated to £35,000,000
    30 Nov 2024, 16:38 GMT
  6. Status changed to active
    30 Nov 2024, 16:38 GMT
  7. Official notice release published
    30 Nov 2024, 16:38 GMT
  8. Submission deadline changed to 13 Jan 2025, 12:00 GMT
    30 Nov 2024, 16:38 GMT
  9. Buyer information updated
    30 Nov 2024, 16:38 GMT
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Individual lot title not published
    cancelled
    Published valueNot published
    The project is for the delivery of social housing units in NIHE Belfast, North and South Regions by means of a Design and Build Framework Agreement in which the Economic Operators provide the land, designs, and constructs the scheme for Arbour Housing in accordance with the DfC Housing Association Guide, Employer's requirements and Statutory Body requirements. The units can be delivered over a number of sites or on one site. In the interests of providing an efficient housing management service, any one site must not provide less than 5 units.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
Timeline
  1. Procedure published
    4 Mar 2025, 15:07 GMT
  2. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  3. Contract active
    Signed 4 Mar 2025, 00:00 GMT · £14,078,000
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards
ADVANCE ACCOUNTING NI LTD
Not published · Not published · active
Contracts
Contract
£14,078,000 · signed 4 Mar 2025, 00:00 GMT · active
Bid statistics
highestValidBidValue: 4650000
lowestValidBidValue: 2288000
bids: 4 (lot 1)
electronicBids: 4 (lot 1)
foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 1)
foreignBidsFromNonEU: 1 (lot 1)
smeBids: 1 (lot 1)
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

Arbour Housing

Contracting authority GB-FTS-29548
View buyer profile
Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No data
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published