TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
complete
#h6vhtk-04ed73
Published 9 Sept 2026, 12:37 BST
Official UK Procurement Procedure

Outsourced Services

Central Government
services
SME eligible
VCSE eligible
Framework
Above threshold
Open procedure
GPA Covered: {"GPA"}
Accounting and auditing services
Business services: law
marketing
+13 more
GG
IM
JE
UK
Published value
£5,000,000,000
≈ £1,249,144,432 / year
Submission deadline
30 Apr 2025, 15:00 BST
Closed
Clarification Cut-Off
1 Apr 2025, 15:00 BST
Tender enquiry deadline · 2 lots
Contract duration
4 yrs
Starts 2 Oct 2025, 00:00 BST
Electronic Sourcing Gateway:
Login required
Registration note: Free; latest Chrome/Edge/Firefox only — corporate browsers fail
Instructions: https://crowncommercialservice.bravosolution.co.uk

What is being bought & procurement scope

Procurement Scope & Specification
Tenderline summary generated from the published notice
Executive Summary: Government Commercial Agency: "Outsourced Services". Published status: complete. Published value: £5,000,000,000. 2 published lots. Recorded submission deadline: 30 Apr 2025, 15:00 BST. Published submission portal: crowncommercialservice.bravosolution.co.uk.
Official Requirement Description:
This framework is for the provision of a range of outsourced business services including contact centres, process administration, HR, Payroll, Procurement and Financial Administration.

Lots and requirements (2)

Procurement Structure
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Citizen Experience
    complete
    Published value£2,500,000,000
    Provides flexible and scalable fully outsourced contact centre services, inclusive of inbound and outbound contact capabilities for the public sector. You can access services such as: • provision of information, products and services • sending information to other citizens and industry The agreement covers new and innovative ways of accessing contact centre services including, but not limited to: • web chat • social media • online services • voice/agent contact Organisations can also access Transformation Consultancy if they need support with transforming and modernising their interactions with citizens and industry. Transformational Consultancy is only available as part of the service as a whole. There is an optional service of Process Administration.
    Contract period:
    2 Oct 2025 — 1 Oct 2029 (4 yrs)
    Eligibility:
    SME eligible
    VCSE eligible
    Pre-Qualification & Selection Criteria (PQQ)
    • Economic & Financial
      The conditions of participation relating to the legal and financial capacity are set out in the ITT, in the procurement specific questionnaire. The conditions of participation will be assessed in accordance with the assessment methodologies detailed in the procurement specific questionnaire and Attachment 2 How to tender.
    • Technical Capacity
      The conditions of participation relating to technical capability are set out in the ITT, in the procurement specific questionnaire. The conditions of participation will be assessed in accordance with the assessment methodologies detailed in the procurement specific questionnaire and Attachment 2 How to tender.
  • Lot 2 · #2
    Business Services
    complete
    Published value£2,500,000,000
    Provides specialist support for the outsourcing of common back office functions including: • Human Resources (HR) • Financial Administration • Payroll • Procurement
    Contract period:
    2 Oct 2025 — 1 Oct 2029 (4 yrs)
    Eligibility:
    SME eligible
    VCSE eligible
    Pre-Qualification & Selection Criteria (PQQ)
    • Economic & Financial
      The conditions of participation relating to the legal and financial capacity are set out in the ITT, in the procurement specific questionnaire. The conditions of participation will be assessed in accordance with the assessment methodologies detailed in the procurement specific questionnaire and Attachment 2 How to tender.
    • Technical Capacity
      The conditions of participation relating to technical capability are set out in the ITT, in the procurement specific questionnaire. The conditions of participation will be assessed in accordance with the assessment methodologies detailed in the procurement specific questionnaire and Attachment 2 How to tender.

Qualification snapshot & criteria

Go / No-Go Decision Box
Criteria & entry requirements
Evaluation weighting
Social Value: 10
Innovation: 27.5
Transformation: 12.5
Project Management Lot 1 Citizen Experience: 12.5
Managing a Quality Service Lot 1 Citizen Experience: 27.5
Price - Lot 1: 10
Social Value: 10
Innovation: 25
Transformation: 17.5
Project Management Lot 2 Business Services: 12.5
Managing a Quality Service Lot 2 Business Services: 25
Price - Lot 2: 10
Published as relative weighting ratio, not percentage points.
Incumbent & Market Position
Top Retained Vendor (Authority Spend)dbt Labs, IncHolds 100% of historical attributable spend
Entry requirements & qualification
  • Turnover Benchmark
    Guideline requirement: ~£2,498,288,863 annual turnover.Per Cabinet Office EFS 2026 & Sourcing Playbook: general proportionality cap (~2× run-rate), not an automatic disqualifier.
  • Insurance Commitments (No Upfront Purchase Needed)
    Standard public thresholds: Employer Liability (£5m), Public Liability (£5m-£10m), Professional Indemnity (£1m-£5m).✓ Commitment required upon award only — no upfront policy purchase needed to bid
  • Accreditations & Security Vetting
    Check tender pack for Cyber Essentials Plus (PPN 014 risk-proportional), ISO 27001/9001, and BPSS / SC security clearance requirements for named delivery personnel.
  • Contract Duration & Term OptionsExpected duration: 4 yrs
  • Source: Cabinet Office Sourcing Playbook & EFS Guidance.

    Buyer track record & authority intelligence: Government Commercial Agency

    Rolling 24 months
    Derived from OCDS data
    Published track record for Government Commercial Agency. These figures describe rolling 24 months, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
    Avg price drop
    Not availableEarly / insufficient sample
    Requires 5 comparable published awards
    Competition Density
    37.5Bids / Report (median)
    Single-bidder rate: 0% · Mean: 82.6 bids
    Supplier Concentration
    No estimate
    dbt Labs, IncTop vendor: 100% of attributable value
    Published spend
    £18,133Historical spend
    Cumulative GBP spend across 193 retained awards
    Methodology & coverage notes (193 active published awards)
    Coverage: 193 active published awards; 28 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
    Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 48):
    Supplier Name
    Historic Awards
    Attributable Value
    Avg. Price Discount
    dbt Labs, Inc1 win£18,133No published budget

    Sector Market Benchmark & Opportunity Radar

    CPV 48 · UK Sector Analysis
    Observed CPV-sector evidence
    Suitable for SMEs
    Prepared 9 Sept 2026, 14:10 BST
    Observed CPV-sector evidence where it exists, with clearly labelled UK all-sector context for sparse fields; this is market context, not a bid forecast.
    Median Winning Discount
    7.58%
    CPV sector evidence · 115 comparable price observations
    Typical Bids Received
    2reported bids
    CPV sector evidence · 2,681 published bid reports
    Decision Velocity
    144 days
    This procedure: deadline to published award
    Notice Stability
    6 updates
    3 deadline changes
    Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 48)
    Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
    Supplier
    Awards won
    Total awarded value
    Avg. winning discount
    LOCKHEED MARTIN UK LIMITEDCRN: PNLV-4275-TLYW
    127 contractsNot disclosedAt ceiling / not disclosed
    KONGSBERG NORCONTROL LIMITEDCRN: PPYC-1178-HXWN
    127 contractsNot disclosedAt ceiling / not disclosed
    SPACEFLUX LTDCRN: PZRP-1811-DLNX
    127 contractsNot disclosedAt ceiling / not disclosed
    SKYRORA LIMITEDCRN: PZVZ-7296-VJDT
    127 contractsNot disclosedAt ceiling / not disclosed
    SCAN ASSOCIATES LTDCRN: 10155969
    124 contractsNot disclosedAt ceiling / not disclosed
    TTP PLCCRN: PNGY-6876-NPML
    122 contractsNot disclosedAt ceiling / not disclosed
    Bornea Dynamics LimitedCRN: PBQT-1941-CDMP
    117 contractsNot disclosedAt ceiling / not disclosed
    SOFTCAT PLCCRN: 02174990
    114 contracts£301,357,556At ceiling / not disclosed
    111 contractsNot disclosedAt ceiling / not disclosed
    TELESPAZIO UK LIMITEDCRN: PVQP-7147-CRHL
    93 contractsNot disclosedAt ceiling / not disclosed
    Comparable Published Opportunities & Re-tender Precedents
    Ranked by multi-factor similarity score
    Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They serve as research precedents for contract scoping, specifications, and previous awardees.
    Published procedure
    Published value
    Matching evidence
    Technology Services 4Government Commercial Agency · 9 Sept 2026, 11:43 BST
    £16,000,000,000
    same CPV family
    same authority
    same region
    similar value band
    Mobile Voice and Data Services 2Government Commercial Agency · 7 Sept 2026, 12:38 BST
    £1,500,000,000
    same CPV family
    same authority
    same region
    similar value band
    Legal Panel for Public SectorGovernment Commercial Agency · 9 Sept 2026, 13:11 BST
    £500,000,000
    same CPV family
    same authority
    same region
    similar value band
    Executive & Non-Executive Search 3Government Commercial Agency · 9 Sept 2026, 13:24 BST
    £100,000,000
    same CPV family
    same authority
    same region
    similar value band
    Digital Outcomes and Specialists 7Government Commercial Agency · 9 Sept 2026, 12:06 BST
    £12,000,000,000
    same CPV family
    same authority
    similar value band
    Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Empirical OCDS facts and cross-sector percentiles; missing fields remain unrecorded.SME Friendly Qualification Criteria

    Procedure terms & legal framework

    Procedure methodOpen procedureLegal basis
    UKPGA · 2023/54
    Procurement Act 2023
    Procurement categoryservices
    Notice statuscompleteProcurement threshold
    Above threshold
    (FTS publication)
    Regulatory regimeStandard commercial regime
    Commercial structureFramework agreementCompetition typeCompetitive procedureGPA WTO covered{"GPA"}
    Recurring procurementNo (One-off requirement)First published9 Sept 2026, 12:37 BSTLast source update9 Sept 2026, 12:37 BST
    Award evaluation windowSubmission end — 22 Sept 2025, 23:59 BSTClassification (CPV)Accounting and auditing services, Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security, Call centre, Office-support services, Other community, social and personal services, Payroll management services, Postal and telecommunications services, Procurement software package, Supply services of personnel including temporary staff, Telecommunications services, Telephone-answering services
    Delivery area
    GG
    IM
    JE
    UK
    Official Registry OCIDocds-h6vhtk-04ed73

    How to participate & submission route

    Authorized E-Sourcing Portal
    Supplier login required
    Online submission allowed
    Language: EN
    Open official portal workspace ↗
    Access & Registration note: Free; latest Chrome/Edge/Firefox only — corporate browsers fail
    Expression of interest (EOI)Tender submission deadline
    30 Apr 2025, 15:00 BST
    Clarification deadline
    1 Apr 2025, 15:00 BST
    Submission channelOfficial e-sourcing portalElectronic submissionAllowedAccepted languagesen
    Participation feeFree of charge (Open access)
    Detailed Submission Instructions & Authority Contacts
    From official release
    Timeline
    1. Procedure published
      9 Sept 2026, 12:37 BST
    2. Clarification deadline
      1 Apr 2025, 15:00 BST
    3. Submission deadline
      30 Apr 2025, 15:00 BST
    4. Award active
      22 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £2,500,000,000
    5. Standstill period concludes
      1 Oct 2025, 23:59 BST (PCR 2015 10-day moratorium)
    6. Award active
      22 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £2,500,000,000
    7. Standstill period concludes
      1 Oct 2025, 23:59 BST (PCR 2015 10-day moratorium)
    8. Contract active
      Signed 2 Oct 2025, 00:00 BST · £2,500,000,000
    9. Contract active
      Signed 2 Oct 2025, 00:00 BST · £2,500,000,000

    Commercial outcome and contract awards

    Awards (2)
    ACCENTURE (UK) LIMITED, ARVATO LIMITED, CAPITA BUSINESS SERVICES LTD, CHARLES NOVACROFT DIRECT LIMITED, CLEARANSWER CALL CENTRES LIMITED, CONCENTRIX TSC UK LTD, DDC OUTSOURCING SOLUTIONS LIMITED, FOUNDEVER GB LIMITED, G4S FACILITIES MANAGEMENT (UK) LIMITED, HINDUJA GLOBAL SOLUTIONS UK LIMITED, HUNTSWOOD CTC LIMITED, KONECTA UK LIMITED, MAXIMUS UK SERVICES LIMITED, NCO EUROPE LIMITED, PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP
    £2,500,000,000 · 22 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · active · lots 1
    Standstill concludes: 1 Oct 2025, 23:59 BST(PCR 2015 10-day moratorium before contract signing)
    Assessment summaries issued: 22 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST
    ACCENTURE (UK) LIMITED, ARVATO LIMITED, CAPITA BUSINESS SERVICES LTD, CENTRIC HR LIMITED, CGI IT UK Limited, LIBERATA UK LIMITED, NHS Shared Business Services Limited, PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP, SERCO LIMITED, SOPRA STERIA LIMITED, TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES LIMITED, TELEPERFORMANCE LIMITED, WIPRO IT SERVICES UK SOCIETAS
    £2,500,000,000 · 22 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · active · lots 2
    Standstill concludes: 1 Oct 2025, 23:59 BST(PCR 2015 10-day moratorium before contract signing)
    Assessment summaries issued: 22 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST
    Contracts (2)
    1 - Citizen Experience
    £2,500,000,000 · signed 2 Oct 2025, 00:00 BST · active
    Contract period: 2 Oct 2025, 00:00 BST1 Oct 2029, 23:59 BST
    2 - Business Services
    £2,500,000,000 · signed 2 Oct 2025, 00:00 BST · active
    Contract period: 2 Oct 2025, 00:00 BST1 Oct 2029, 23:59 BST
    Bid statistics
    bids: 38 (lot 1)
    finalStageBids: 35 (lot 1)
    smeFinalStageBids: 6 (lot 1)
    vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 1)
    bids: 16 (lot 2)
    finalStageBids: 14 (lot 2)
    smeFinalStageBids: 2 (lot 2)
    vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 2)
    Bidding dynamics & price outcome
    Total bids received: 38 (6 from SMEs)
    Notice history
    From official release and amendment events
    1. Status changed to published status
      9 Sept 2026, 12:37 BST
    2. Official notice release published
      9 Sept 2026, 12:37 BST
    3. procurement method changed
      9 Sept 2026, 12:37 BST
    4. Official notice release published
      2 Oct 2025, 09:56 BST
    5. tender value changed
      22 Sept 2025, 14:43 BST
    6. Status changed to complete
      22 Sept 2025, 14:43 BST
    7. Official notice release published
      22 Sept 2025, 14:43 BST
    8. Submission deadline changed to published date
      22 Sept 2025, 14:43 BST
    9. Official notice release published
      29 Apr 2025, 12:13 BST
    10. Submission deadline changed to 30 Apr 2025, 15:00 BST
      29 Apr 2025, 12:13 BST
    11. Official notice release published
      24 Apr 2025, 14:00 BST
    12. Submission deadline changed to 29 Apr 2025, 15:00 BST
      24 Apr 2025, 14:00 BST
    13. Official notice release published
      14 Mar 2025, 15:42 GMT

    Buyer and organisations in this procedure

    Government Commercial Agency

    Contracting authority
    Central Government
    GB-PPON-PBZB-4962-TVLR
    View buyer profile →
    • GB-PPON: PBZB-4962-TVLR
      9th Floor, The Capital, Old Hall Street, Liverpool, UKD72, L3 9PP, GB
      +44 3454102222
    • ACCENTURE (UK) LIMITED
      supplier

      GB-COH: 04757301 · GB-PPON: PYHC-2313-BXRY
      30 Fenchurch Street, London, UKI31, EC3M 3BD, GB
    • ADETIQ LIMITED
      tenderer

      GB-COH: 02024532 · GB-PPON: PZWG-9257-PQYQ
      Avery House, 69 North Street, Portslade, UKJ21, BN41 1DH, GB
    • ARVATO LIMITED
      supplier

      GB-COH: 03923307 · GB-PPON: PBJD-4433-ZLVL
      One Fleet Place, London, UKI43, EC4M 7WS, GB
    • AXIS RECRUITMENT LIMITED
      tenderer

      GB-COH: 04827750 · GB-PPON: PVQC-1277-WNZY
      331 Haydn Road, Nottingham, UKF14, NG5 1DG, GB
    • BILL GOSLING OUTSOURCING LIMITED
      tenderer

      GB-COH: 00984439 · GB-PPON: PQJY-6974-LZLY
      Adamson House Towers Business Park, Manchester, UKD33, M20 2YY, GB
    • CAPITA BUSINESS SERVICES LTD
      supplier

      GB-COH: 02299747 · GB-PPON: PGJV-4881-DTGT
      First Floor, 2 Kingdom Street, London, UKI32, W2 6BD, GB
    • CENTRIC HR LIMITED
      supplier

      GB-COH: 10412578 · GB-PPON: PHXL-3267-TBVR
      Hawkesyard Estate, Hawesyard Hall Hawkesyard Hall, Rugeley, UKG24, WS15 1PU, GB
    • CGI IT UK LIMITED
      supplier

      GB-COH: 00947968 · GB-PPON: PHYV-4665-PNTX
      14th Floor, 20 Fenchurch Street, London, UKI31, EC3M 3BY, GB
    • CHARLES NOVACROFT DIRECT LIMITED
      supplier

      GB-COH: 03601214 · GB-PPON: PWQZ-3467-VVBM
      Seebeck House 1 Seebeck Place, Milton Keynes, UKJ12, MK5 8FR, GB
    • CLEARANSWER CALL CENTRES LIMITED
      supplier

      GB-COH: 04549385 · GB-PPON: PNTP-7428-WXHY
      162-164 High Street, Rayleigh, UKH37, SS6 7BS, GB
    • CONCENTRIX TSC UK LTD
      supplier

      GB-COH: SC146564 · GB-PPON: PZYZ-1215-CQVR
      1 Central Park Avenue,, Larbert, UKM76, FK5 4RX, GB
    • DDC OUTSOURCING SOLUTIONS LIMITED
      supplier

      GB-COH: 02151319 · GB-PPON: PBQJ-5395-WTBZ
      The Data Solutions Centre, Worksop, UKF15, S80 2RT, GB
    • FIRSTSOURCE SOLUTIONS UK LIMITED
      tenderer

      GB-COH: 03999896 · GB-PPON: PNHV-4674-HWHP
      Lynton House, 7-12 Tavistock Square, UKI31, WC1H 9LT, GB
    • FOUNDEVER GB LIMITED
      supplier

      GB-COH: 03450786 · GB-PPON: PNBQ-2164-YDXW
      Earlsdon Park, Coventry, UKG33, CV1 3BH, GB
    • G4S FACILITIES MANAGEMENT (UK) LIMITED
      supplier

      GB-COH: 03333860 · GB-PPON: PLTW-2112-MBLM
      6th Floor 50 Broadway, London, UKI32, SW1H 0DB, GB
    • HINDUJA GLOBAL SOLUTIONS UK LIMITED
      supplier

      GB-COH: 03017799 · GB-PPON: PXDN-1312-HWRY
      Part Eleventh Floor West Vantage, Brentford, UKI75, TW8 9AG, GB
    • HUNTSWOOD CTC LIMITED
      supplier

      GB-COH: 03969379 · GB-PPON: PGWJ-8768-GXLQ
      6th Floor Reading Bridge House, Reading, UKJ11, RG1 8LS, GB
    • INTERACT CC LTD
      tenderer

      GB-COH: 07641743 · GB-PPON: PGXP-2229-QPPT
      2 Castle Business Village, Hampton, UKI75, TW12 2BX, GB
    • JOURNEYCALL LIMITED
      tenderer

      GB-COH: SC202170 · GB-PPON: PHHP-7493-YMQM
      14 City Quay, Dundee, UKM71, DD1 3JA, GB
    • KONECTA UK LIMITED
      supplier

      GB-COH: 02824494 · GB-PPON: PYVL-7353-BCYM
      8 Harbour Exchange Square, London, UKI42, E14 9HF, GB
    • KURA (CS) LIMITED
      tenderer

      GB-COH: SC476104 · GB-PPON: PLNW-8839-NLTW
      Citypoint, Glasgow, UKM82, G4 0JY, GB
    • LIBERATA UK LIMITED
      supplier

      GB-COH: 01238274 · GB-PPON: PNZL-2194-VZYZ
      60 Cheapside 2nd Floor Front, London, UKI31, EC2V 6AX, GB
    • MANGO DIRECT MARKETING LTD
      tenderer

      GB-COH: NI070069 · GB-PPON: PCBX-1768-ZRHZ
      1 Balloo Court, Bangor, UKN09, BT19 7AT, GB
    • MARSTON (HOLDINGS) LIMITED
      tenderer

      GB-COH: 04305487 · GB-PPON: PHZR-5319-ZRXR
      Rutland House 8th Floor, Birmingham, UKG31, B3 2JR, GB
    • MAXIMUS UK SERVICES LIMITED
      supplier

      GB-COH: 09072343 · GB-PPON: PTZH-8512-MRCL
      18c Meridian East, Leicester, UKF22, LE19 1WZ, GB
    • NCO EUROPE LIMITED
      supplier

      GB-COH: 03122581 · GB-PPON: PWQM-3739-PVLP
      New City House, Preston, UKD45, PR1 1AF, GB
    • GB-COH: 05280446 · GB-PPON: PDVT-6171-VHCX
      Three Cherry Trees Lane, Hemel Hempstead, UKH23, HP2 7AH, GB
    • PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP
      supplier

      GB-COH: OC303525 · GB-PPON: PWXM-5926-GWLN
      1 Embankment Place, London, UKI32, WC2N 6RH, GB
    • REED IN PARTNERSHIP LIMITED
      supplier

      GB-COH: 00851645 · GB-PPON: PRBL-7293-HRJP
      Academy Court, 94 Chancery Lane, London, UKI31, WC2A 1DT, GB
    • ResQ Limited
      tenderer

      GB-COH: 07711754 · GB-PPON: PZNJ-5517-NCGZ
      1st Floor 1 Paragon Square, Hull, UKE11, HU1 3JZ, GB
    • SENSEE OPERATIONS LIMITED
      tenderer

      GB-COH: 15445336 · GB-PPON: PRPT-7717-JCGM
      Kingsgate, Birkenhead, UKD74, CH41 1LH, GB
    • SERCO LIMITED
      supplier

      GB-COH: 00242246 · GB-PPON: PMNV-5613-PQMY
      Serco House, 16 Bartley Wood Business Park, Bartley Way, Hook, Hampshire, UKJ37, RG27 9UY, GB
    • SIGMA CONNECTED LTD
      supplier

      GB-COH: 01221157 · GB-PPON: PJGH-1134-DCXJ
      Mclaren Building, Birmingham, UKG31, B4 7LR, GB
    • SOPRA STERIA LIMITED
      supplier

      GB-COH: 04077975 · GB-PPON: PHYP-9187-JNPG
      Three Cherry Trees Lane, Hemel Hempstead, UKH23, HP2 7AH, GB
    • TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES LIMITED
      supplier

      GB-COH: FC025271 · GB-PPON: PYQZ-7177-LDYG
      18 Grosvenor Place, London, UKI32, SW1X 7HS, GB
    • TECH MAHINDRA
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PLJQ-3743-XMBW
      Plot No. 1, Phase - III, Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park, Hinjewadi, Pune, IN, 411057, IN
    • TELEPERFORMANCE LIMITED
      supplier

      GB-COH: 02060289 · GB-PPON: PJHD-9674-ZLYT
      Spectrum House, Bristol, UKK11, BS1 3LG, GB
    • THE ENERGY SAVING TRUST LIMITED
      supplier

      GB-COH: 02622374 · GB-PPON: PDVN-7113-HBYN
      223-231 Pentonville Road, London, UKI43, N1 9NG, GB
    • WIPRO IT SERVICES UK SOCIETAS
      supplier

      GB-COH: SE000134 · GB-PPON: PNWL-3413-TLXN
      Kings Court, 185 Kings Road, Reading, Berkshire, UKJ11, RG1 4EX, GB
    Award and contract changes

    Official Documents & Specifications (13)

    Official links; attachments are not copied
    Procedure justification & pre-market engagement
    Official Statement
    Preliminary market engagement (PME) rationaleA preliminary market engagement notice was not published because the preliminary market engagement was undertaken, and notice of it provided in a PIN, prior to the Act coming into force.