TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure

Treasury Management Consultancy Services

No classification published
Location not published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 15:32 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Submission deadline not published
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 lot · 1 published item
CPV family not published
Decision Velocity
~64 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 64 days
Contract lifecycle
Published
Nearest end: 29 Nov 2028, 23:59 GMT
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£48,000
Contract/award value: £48,000
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
Not published
SME bid count not published
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 66)
Based on 37 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
21.43%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
4 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
64 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 66)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
22 contracts£73,136At ceiling / not disclosed
Marsh LimitedCRN: 01507274
21 contracts£140,563,102At ceiling / not disclosed
15 contracts£56,244,902At ceiling / not disclosed
14 contractsNot disclosedAt ceiling / not disclosed
13 contracts£86,213,042At ceiling / not disclosed
12 contracts£83,468,891At ceiling / not disclosed
12 contractsNot disclosedAt ceiling / not disclosed
11 contracts£19,024,930At ceiling / not disclosed
11 contracts£2,406,003At ceiling / not disclosed
11 contracts£1,467,352At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
3/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
No sufficiently evidenced comparable record has been calculated yet.
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Worcester City Council: "Treasury Management Consultancy Services". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthorityWorcester City CouncilScope & CategoriesNot publishedSubmission Window
complete
No deadline published
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & RegimeStandard procurementEstimated Value (exc. VAT)Not published
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Worcester City Council
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Worcester City Council. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
4Bids / Report (median)
0% of reports have one bid
Supplier ConcentrationNo estimate
Insufficient attributable awardsNo concentration estimate available
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 32 active published awards; 1 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityWorcester City Council
Procedure methodNot published
Procurement categoryNot published
Statuscomplete
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisNot published
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published9 Dec 2025, 11:47 GMT
Last source update9 Dec 2025, 11:47 GMT
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationNot published
Delivery areaLocation not published
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-05f1a4
What is being bought
Provision of Treasury Management Consultancy Services
What changed
From the official release history
  1. Status changed to complete
    9 Dec 2025, 11:47 GMT
  2. Official notice release published
    9 Dec 2025, 11:47 GMT
  3. Buyer information updated
    9 Dec 2025, 11:47 GMT
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Individual lot title not published
    complete
    Published valueNot published
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
Timeline
  1. Procedure published
    9 Dec 2025, 11:47 GMT
  2. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  3. Contract active
    Signed 30 Nov 2025, 00:00 GMT · £48,000
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards
ARLINGCLOSE LIMITED
Not published · Not published · active
Contracts
Contract
£48,000 · signed 30 Nov 2025, 00:00 GMT · active
Contract period: 30 Nov 2025, 00:00 GMT29 Nov 2028, 23:59 GMT
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

Worcester City Council

Contracting authority GB-PPON-PWCP-1821-QDRP
View buyer profile
  • Worcester City Council
    buyer

    GB-PPON: PWCP-1821-QDRP
    The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, UKG12, WR1 2EY, GB
  • ARLINGCLOSE LIMITED
    supplier

    GB-COH: 02853836 · GB-PPON: PRVM-8193-CLCQ
    Barclays Bank Chambers, Stratford Upon Avon, UKG13, CV37 6AH, GB
Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No data
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published