Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure
Framework for Supported Living Services for Adults (Phase 1 - Building based schemes with multiple tenants)
No classification published
Location not published
Published value
£11,850,000
Submission deadline 8 Dec 2025, 12:00 GMT
Lots published2
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Suitable for SMEs
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 14:56 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
2lots
CPV family not published
Decision Velocity
60 days
Sector median: 48 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
35.88% savings
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
6 bids
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 85)
Based on 36,437 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
5.15%
Typical Bids Received
1 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
48 days
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 85)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 445 contracts | £589,385 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
Knowle House SurgeryCRN: TBC | 403 contracts | £1,860,017,505 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 300 contracts | £232,055 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 251 contracts | £779,257 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 243 contracts | £257,522 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 228 contracts | £251,448 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 225 contracts | £169,325 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 219 contracts | £251,097 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 202 contracts | £597,982 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 180 contracts | £212,030 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
7/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
No sufficiently evidenced comparable record has been calculated yet.Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Stockton on Tees Borough Council: "Framework for Supported Living Services for Adults (Phase 1 - Building based schemes with multiple tenants)". Published status: complete. Published value: £11,850,000. 2 published lots. Recorded submission deadline: 8 Dec 2025, 12:00 GMT. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | Stockton on Tees Borough Council | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | Closed 8 Dec 2025, 12:00 GMT |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | £11,850,000 |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Stockton on Tees Borough Council
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Stockton on Tees Borough Council. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
0%Historical Average
Competition Density
4.25Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
PIONEERING CARE PARTNERSHIPTop vendor: 100% of attributable valuePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 71 active published awards; 4 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers With This Authority (All Sectors):
No direct historical awards retained specifically in CPV 85; showing top suppliers across overall authority spend.
| Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| PIONEERING CARE PARTNERSHIP | 1 win | £330,000 | — |
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityStockton on Tees Borough Council | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
Statuscomplete | Framework / DPSFramework | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published19 Feb 2026, 11:29 GMT | Last source update19 Feb 2026, 11:29 GMT | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationNot published | ||
Delivery areaLocation not published | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-05d7b9 | ||
What is being bought
Supported Living Services for adult individuals with Learning Disabilities, Autism and/or Mental Health Support Needs
What changed
From the official release history
- tender value changed
19 Feb 2026, 11:29 GMT - Status changed to complete
19 Feb 2026, 11:29 GMT - Official notice release published
19 Feb 2026, 11:29 GMT - Submission deadline changed to published date
19 Feb 2026, 11:29 GMT - Published value updated to £11,850,000
7 Nov 2025, 13:37 GMT - Status changed to active
7 Nov 2025, 13:37 GMT - Official notice release published
7 Nov 2025, 13:37 GMT - Submission deadline changed to 8 Dec 2025, 12:00 GMT
7 Nov 2025, 13:37 GMT - Status changed to planning
31 Oct 2025, 10:55 GMT - Official notice release published
31 Oct 2025, 10:55 GMT - Buyer information updated
31 Oct 2025, 10:55 GMT
Lots and requirements (2)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #1Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 2 · #2Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
Timeline
- Procedure published
19 Feb 2026, 11:29 GMT - Submission deadline
8 Dec 2025, 12:00 GMT - Award pending
6 Feb 2026, 00:00 GMT · £5,526,941 - Award pending
6 Feb 2026, 00:00 GMT · £2,071,066
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards CREATIVE SUPPORT LIMITED £5,526,941 · 6 Feb 2026, 00:00 GMT · pending CREATIVE SUPPORT LIMITED £2,071,066 · 6 Feb 2026, 00:00 GMT · pending |
ContractsNo contract published |
Bid statistics bids: 6 (lot 1) finalStageBids: 3 (lot 1) smeFinalStageBids: 1 (lot 1) vcseFinalStageBids: 2 (lot 1) bids: 6 (lot 2) finalStageBids: 3 (lot 2) smeFinalStageBids: 1 (lot 2) vcseFinalStageBids: 1 (lot 2) |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
Stockton on Tees Borough Council
Contracting authority GB-PPON-PCVQ-6435-GNMWAward and contract changes
Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published