TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure

Project 4

No classification published
Location not published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Suitable for SMEs
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 13:26 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Submission deadline not published
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 lot · 1 published item
CPV family not published
Decision Velocity
~58 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 58 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No future linked contract end in retained records
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£1,979,680
Contract/award value: £1,979,680
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
23 bids
10 SME bids
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 45)
Based on 16,418 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
18.835%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
4 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
58 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 45)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
105 contracts£8,080,876At ceiling / not disclosed
69 contracts£2,790,776At ceiling / not disclosed
51 contracts£293,403,753,867-40.9% below budget
BELL GROUP LTDCRN: SC114142
42 contracts£470,582,179,692-22.1% below budget
JP Developers LtdCRN: 03873231
41 contracts£12,499,028,816-31.4% below budget
KOMPAN LIMITEDCRN: 01704623
34 contracts£109,811,792,407-9.5% below budget
33 contracts£200,378,445At ceiling / not disclosed
30 contracts£9,472,772,321-29.6% below budget
26 contracts£407,472,667,596At ceiling / not disclosed
HAGS-SMP LIMITEDCRN: 00908021
24 contracts£82,353,202,287-2.8% below budget
Evidence coverage
4/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
No sufficiently evidenced comparable record has been calculated yet.
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Yorkshire Housing Limited: "Project 4". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthorityYorkshire Housing LimitedScope & CategoriesNot publishedSubmission Window
complete
No deadline published
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & RegimeStandard procurementEstimated Value (exc. VAT)Not published
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Yorkshire Housing Limited
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Yorkshire Housing Limited. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
23Bids / Report (median)
0% of reports have one bid
Supplier ConcentrationModerate Concentration
CLC Contractors LimitedTop vendor: 37.9% of attributable value
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 3 active published awards; 2 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 45):
Supplier NameHistoric AwardsAttributable ValueAvg. Price Discount
CLC Contractors Limited1 win£2,610,146
C.L.C. CONTRACTORS LIMITED1 win£2,298,813
PALM (YORKSHIRE) LIMITED1 win£1,979,680
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityYorkshire Housing Limited
Procedure methodNot published
Procurement categoryNot published
Statuscomplete
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisNot published
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published30 Jun 2026, 10:22 BST
Last source update30 Jun 2026, 10:22 BST
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationNot published
Delivery areaLocation not published
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-056133
What is being bought
Project 4 call off for South Yorkshire for installation of kitchens and bathrooms
What changed
From the official release history
  1. Official notice release published
    30 Jun 2026, 10:22 BST
  2. Buyer information updated
    30 Jun 2026, 10:22 BST
  3. Status changed to complete
    17 Jul 2025, 12:59 BST
  4. Official notice release published
    17 Jul 2025, 12:59 BST
  5. Buyer information updated
    17 Jul 2025, 12:59 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #LOT-0000
    Individual lot title not published
    complete
    Published valueNot published
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
Timeline
  1. Procedure published
    30 Jun 2026, 10:22 BST
  2. Award active
    19 Jun 2026, 00:00 BST · £1,979,680
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards
PALM (YORKSHIRE) LIMITED
£1,979,680 · 19 Jun 2026, 00:00 BST · active
ContractsNo contract published
Bid statistics
bids: 23 (lot LOT-0000)
finalStageBids: 15 (lot LOT-0000)
smeFinalStageBids: 10 (lot LOT-0000)
vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot LOT-0000)
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

Yorkshire Housing Limited

Contracting authority GB-COH-30443R
View buyer profile
  • Yorkshire Housing Limited
    buyer

    GB-COH: 30443R · GB-PPON: PWZZ-4176-HYBJ
    3 Bunhill Row, London, UKI43, EC1Y 8YZ, GB
  • PALM (YORKSHIRE) LIMITED
    supplier

    GB-COH: 08017441 · GB-PPON: PGGJ-8145-CPPP
    Unit 5 Swinnow Court, Leeds, UKE42, LS13 4ER, GB
Award and contract changes
Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No data
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published