Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure
Strategic Asset Management
No classification published
Location not published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published98
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Suitable for SMEs
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 16:14 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
98lots
CPV family not published
Decision Velocity
~58 days
Sector median: 58 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£11,400,000,000
19 award suppliers linked
Bidding Competition
8 bids
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 45)
Based on 16,418 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
18.835%
Typical Bids Received
4 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
58 days
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 45)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 105 contracts | £8,080,876 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 69 contracts | £2,790,776 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
C.L.C Contractors LimitedCRN: 01230435 | 51 contracts | £293,403,753,867 | -40.9% below budget |
BELL GROUP LTDCRN: SC114142 | 42 contracts | £470,582,179,692 | -22.1% below budget |
JP Developers LtdCRN: 03873231 | 41 contracts | £12,499,028,816 | -31.4% below budget |
KOMPAN LIMITEDCRN: 01704623 | 34 contracts | £109,811,792,407 | -9.5% below budget |
PDP MECHANICAL & ELECTRICAL LIMITEDCRN: 05494484 | 33 contracts | £200,378,445 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
D R JONES YEOVIL LTD.CRN: 02877463 | 30 contracts | £9,472,772,321 | -29.6% below budget |
| 26 contracts | £407,472,667,596 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
HAGS-SMP LIMITEDCRN: 00908021 | 24 contracts | £82,353,202,287 | -2.8% below budget |
Evidence coverage
6/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
No sufficiently evidenced comparable record has been calculated yet.Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Futures Housing Group: "Strategic Asset Management". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 98 published lots. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | Futures Housing Group | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | complete No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Futures Housing Group
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Futures Housing Group. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
4Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
DELTA FORCE GROUP LTDTop vendor: 100% of attributable valuePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 8 active published awards; 109 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 45):
| Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| DELTA FORCE GROUP LTD | 1 win | £350,000 | — |
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityFutures Housing Group | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
Statuscomplete | Framework / DPSFramework | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published2 Oct 2025, 10:01 BST | Last source update2 Oct 2025, 10:01 BST | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationNot published | ||
Delivery areaLocation not published | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-0502ed | ||
What is being bought
The provision of a variety of works split by both trade and location within the region as detailed within the tender documents.
Please note that each Lot may have more than 1 supplier awarded, however due to the size of the notice, we are unable to provide all details relevant of all suppliers awarded against each Lot, as FTS are unable to process the full notice.
For further information relating to the awarded suppliers for each Lot, please email [email protected]
What changed
From the official release history
- Status changed to complete
2 Oct 2025, 10:01 BST - Official notice release published
2 Oct 2025, 10:01 BST - Buyer information updated
2 Oct 2025, 10:01 BST
Lots and requirements (60)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #1 (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 2 · #1 (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 3 · #10 (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 4 · #10 (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 5 · #11 (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 6 · #11 (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 7 · #12 (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 8 · #12 (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 9 · #13 (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 10 · #13 (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 11 · #14 (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 12 · #14 (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 13 · #15 (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 14 · #15 (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 15 · #16 (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 16 · #16 (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 17 · #16A (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 18 · #16A (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 19 · #17 (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 20 · #17 (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 21 · #18 (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 22 · #18 (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 23 · #19 (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 24 · #19 (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 25 · #1A (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 26 · #1A (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 27 · #2 (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 28 · #2 (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 29 · #20 (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 30 · #20 (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 31 · #21 (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 32 · #21 (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 33 · #2A (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 34 · #2A (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 35 · #2B (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 36 · #2B (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 37 · #2C (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 38 · #2C (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 39 · #2D (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 40 · #2D (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 41 · #3 (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 42 · #3 (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 43 · #3A (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 44 · #3A (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 45 · #4 (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 46 · #4 (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 47 · #4A (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 48 · #4A (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 49 · #4B (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 50 · #4B (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 51 · #4C (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 52 · #4C (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 53 · #4D (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 54 · #4D (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 55 · #4E (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 56 · #4E (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 57 · #4F (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 58 · #4F (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 59 · #4G (FHL)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 60 · #4G (FHW)Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
Timeline
- Procedure published
2 Oct 2025, 10:01 BST - Award active
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · Not published - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000 - Award pending
25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £120,000,000
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards Awarded supplier not published Not published · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · active TRISON CONSTRUCTION LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending ASHI GROUP LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending ASHI GROUP LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending ASHI GROUP LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending TRISON CONSTRUCTION LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending P J LILLEY LTD. £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending TRISON CONSTRUCTION LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending ILEX COMPLIANCE SERVICES LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending HENMAN DUNN LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending HENMAN DUNN LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending HENMAN DUNN LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending P J LILLEY LTD. £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending HENMAN DUNN LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending HENMAN DUNN LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending HENMAN DUNN LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending HENMAN DUNN LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending HENMAN DUNN LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending HENMAN DUNN LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending HENMAN DUNN LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending SURESERVE COMPLIANCE CENTRAL LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending SURESERVE COMPLIANCE CENTRAL LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending HENMAN DUNN LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending TRISON CONSTRUCTION LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending HENMAN DUNN LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending HENMAN DUNN LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending HENMAN DUNN LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending HENMAN DUNN LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending HENMAN DUNN LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending A.T. SERVICES LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending A.T. SERVICES LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending Crystal Electronics Limited £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending Crystal Electronics Limited £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending TRISON CONSTRUCTION LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending SEAR & COWEN GLASS & GLAZING SERVICES LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending Crystal Electronics Limited £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending GOOM ELECTRICAL LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending GOOM ELECTRICAL LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending TRISON CONSTRUCTION LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending SIGNIX LTD £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending TRISON CONSTRUCTION LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending Crystal Electronics Limited £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending Crystal Electronics Limited £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending Crystal Electronics Limited £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending GOOM ELECTRICAL LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending TRISON CONSTRUCTION LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending GOOM ELECTRICAL LIMITED £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending Crystal Electronics Limited £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending Crystal Electronics Limited £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending Crystal Electronics Limited £120,000,000 · 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · pending |
ContractsNo contract published |
Bid statistics bids: 4 (lot 1 (FHL)) finalStageBids: 1 (lot 1 (FHL)) smeFinalStageBids: 1 (lot 1 (FHL)) vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 1 (FHL)) bids: 1 (lot 1 (FHW)) finalStageBids: 1 (lot 1 (FHW)) smeFinalStageBids: 1 (lot 1 (FHW)) vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 1 (FHW)) bids: 4 (lot 10 (FHL)) finalStageBids: 1 (lot 10 (FHL)) smeFinalStageBids: 1 (lot 10 (FHL)) vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 10 (FHL)) bids: 1 (lot 10 (FHW)) finalStageBids: 1 (lot 10 (FHW)) smeFinalStageBids: 1 (lot 10 (FHW)) vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 10 (FHW)) bids: 5 (lot 11 (FHL)) finalStageBids: 1 (lot 11 (FHL)) smeFinalStageBids: 1 (lot 11 (FHL)) vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 11 (FHL)) bids: 3 (lot 11 (FHW)) finalStageBids: 1 (lot 11 (FHW)) smeFinalStageBids: 1 (lot 11 (FHW)) vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 11 (FHW)) bids: 4 (lot 12 (FHL)) finalStageBids: 1 (lot 12 (FHL)) smeFinalStageBids: 1 (lot 12 (FHL)) vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 12 (FHL)) bids: 1 (lot 12 (FHW)) finalStageBids: 1 (lot 12 (FHW)) smeFinalStageBids: 1 (lot 12 (FHW)) vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 12 (FHW)) bids: 4 (lot 13 (FHL)) finalStageBids: 1 (lot 13 (FHL)) smeFinalStageBids: 1 (lot 13 (FHL)) vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 13 (FHL)) bids: 1 (lot 13 (FHW)) finalStageBids: 1 (lot 13 (FHW)) smeFinalStageBids: 1 (lot 13 (FHW)) vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 13 (FHW)) bids: 3 (lot 14 (FHL)) finalStageBids: 1 (lot 14 (FHL)) smeFinalStageBids: 1 (lot 14 (FHL)) vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 14 (FHL)) bids: 2 (lot 14 (FHW)) finalStageBids: 1 (lot 14 (FHW)) smeFinalStageBids: 1 (lot 14 (FHW)) vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 14 (FHW)) bids: 8 (lot 15 (FHL)) finalStageBids: 4 (lot 15 (FHL)) |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
Futures Housing Group
Contracting authority GB-COH-06293737Award and contract changes
Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published