Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure
LGR Mobilisation Support
No classification published
Location not published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 14:22 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
CPV family not published
Decision Velocity
~64 days
Sector median: 64 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£69,900
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
Not published
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 79)
Based on 13,031 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
9.17%
Typical Bids Received
4 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
64 days
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 79)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
KPMG LLPCRN: OC301540 | 49 contracts | £157,191,280,561 | -9.7% below budget |
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLPCRN: OC303525 | 36 contracts | £78,121,082,603 | -6.3% below budget |
HAYS SPECIALIST RECRUITMENT LIMITEDCRN: 00975677 | 36 contracts | £57,303,208,486 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
STHREE PARTNERSHIP LLPCRN: OC387148 | 34 contracts | £13,244,279,400 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
DELOITTE LLPCRN: OC303675 | 30 contracts | £104,328,670,062 | -37% below budget |
Ernst & Young LLPCRN: OC300001 | 28 contracts | £54,840,655,892 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
G2V RECRUITMENT GROUP LIMITEDCRN: 08067630 | 28 contracts | £5,576,393 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
TILE HILL INTERIM & EXECUTIVE LIMITEDCRN: 10484468 | 27 contracts | £304,062,138 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Thomson Reuters (Professional) UK LimitedCRN: 01679046 | 27 contracts | £3,662,531 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
JISC SERVICES LIMITEDCRN: 02881024 | 25 contracts | £22,142,230 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
4/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
No sufficiently evidenced comparable record has been calculated yet.Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Thurrock Council: "LGR Mobilisation Support". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | Thurrock Council | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | complete No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Thurrock Council
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Thurrock Council. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
-11.28%Historical Average
Competition Density
4.55Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
PEABODY TRUSTTop vendor: 71.6% of attributable valuePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 48 active published awards; 11 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers With This Authority (All Sectors):
No direct historical awards retained specifically in CPV 79; showing top suppliers across overall authority spend.
| Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| PEABODY TRUST | 1 win | £2,535,175 | — |
| EXPLORE MODULAR LIMITED | 1 win | £193,283 | — |
| CASS INDUSTRIES LIMITED | 1 win | £174,096 | — |
| Phoenix Washroom Services Ltd | 1 win | £129,504 | — |
| Arbotrack | 1 win | £116,330 | — |
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityThurrock Council | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
Statuscomplete | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published16 Apr 2026, 11:34 BST | Last source update16 Apr 2026, 11:34 BST | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationNot published | ||
Delivery areaLocation not published | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-0683f1 | ||
What is being bought
A focused package of implementation support aligned to the
immediate post-decision and design phase of LGR. The support
mirrors the structure, tone and discipline of the earlier Readiness
Support proposal, while reflecting the expanded scope and risk profile
of implementation.
What changed
From the official release history
- Status changed to complete
16 Apr 2026, 11:34 BST - Official notice release published
16 Apr 2026, 11:34 BST - Buyer information updated
16 Apr 2026, 11:34 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #1Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
Timeline
- Procedure published
16 Apr 2026, 11:34 BST - Award active
13 Apr 2026, 00:00 BST · £69,900
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards COMMERCIALLY PUBLIC LTD £69,900 · 13 Apr 2026, 00:00 BST · active |
ContractsNo contract published |
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
Thurrock Council
Contracting authority GB-PPON-PMHW-1723-WDCDAward and contract changes
Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published