Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure
Pressure Infusers and Associated Products
No classification published
Location not published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published2
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 14:06 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
2lots
CPV family not published
Decision Velocity
~104 days
Sector median: 104 days
Contract lifecycle
Published
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£4,400,000
8 award suppliers linked
Bidding Competition
Not published
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 33)
Based on 4,481 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
11.605%
Typical Bids Received
2 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
104 days
Historical record: GBUK Ltd has won 6 previous contracts with this contracting authority in this category.
Procurement history indicates repeat engagement with this buyer in this sector. All competitions remain open to qualifying tenderers.
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 33)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 42 contracts | £48,290,035,500 | -48.5% below budget | |
| 40 contracts | £10,623,679,432 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 35 contracts | £16,046,488,855 | -59.1% below budget | |
SCIENSUS PHARMA SERVICES LIMITEDCRN: 02759609 | 33 contracts | £46,236,500 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 30 contracts | £5,513,844,780 | -59.1% below budget | |
ALLOGA UK LIMITEDCRN: 03169255 | 28 contracts | £375,376,094,287 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 26 contracts | £6,725,486,343 | -59.1% below budget | |
NOVARTIS PHARMACEUTICALS UK LIMITEDCRN: 00119006 | 24 contracts | £179,494,720 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 23 contracts | £66,397,808,198 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 23 contracts | £34,659,762,764 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
5/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
No sufficiently evidenced comparable record has been calculated yet.Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: SUPPLY CHAIN COORDINATION LIMITED: "Pressure Infusers and Associated Products". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 2 published lots. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | SUPPLY CHAIN COORDINATION LIMITED | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | complete No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: SUPPLY CHAIN COORDINATION LIMITED
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for SUPPLY CHAIN COORDINATION LIMITED. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
7Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationNo estimate
Insufficient attributable awardsNo concentration estimate availablePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 1 active published awards; 2 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthoritySUPPLY CHAIN COORDINATION LIMITED | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
Statuscomplete | Framework / DPSFramework | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published12 May 2026, 11:58 BST | Last source update12 May 2026, 11:58 BST | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationNot published | ||
Delivery areaLocation not published | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-05858b | ||
What is being bought
This market exercise was for the provision of Pressure Infusers and Associated Products.
The Framework is between the Authority and individual Supplier(s). The Authority will be entitled to purchase Goods and/or Services which we will make available for purchase by; 1) any NHS Trust; 2) any other NHS entity; 3) any government department, agency or other statutory body and/or 4) any private sector entity active in the UK healthcare sector.
The Framework Agreement includes the following range of products;
• Lot 1 Disposable (Single Use/ Single Patient Use)
• Lot 2 Reusable Pressure Infusers
The Authority estimates that expenditure for the supply of Pressure Infusers and Associated Products during the first twelve months will be in the region of £930,000 to £1,100,000. The total estimated value of the Framework Agreement over its maximum four-year term is approximately £4,400,000. These figures are indicative only and are based on the most recent historical usage data, along with forecasted future usage.
For the avoidance of doubt and notwithstanding the estimate indicated, NHSSC does not guarantee any level of purchase through the framework and advises Suppliers that the framework has been established on a non-exclusive basis.
What changed
From the official release history
- Official notice release published
12 May 2026, 11:58 BST - tender value changed
27 Feb 2026, 09:09 GMT - Status changed to complete
27 Feb 2026, 09:09 GMT - Official notice release published
27 Feb 2026, 09:09 GMT - Submission deadline changed to published date
27 Feb 2026, 09:09 GMT - Published value updated to £4,400,000
11 Aug 2025, 18:39 BST - Status changed to active
11 Aug 2025, 18:39 BST - Official notice release published
11 Aug 2025, 18:39 BST - Submission deadline changed to 17 Sept 2025, 15:00 BST
11 Aug 2025, 18:39 BST - Buyer information updated
11 Aug 2025, 18:39 BST
Lots and requirements (2)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #1Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 2 · #2Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
Timeline
- Procedure published
12 May 2026, 11:58 BST - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Contract active
Signed 14 Apr 2026, 00:00 BST · £4,000,000 - Contract active
Signed 14 Apr 2026, 00:00 BST · £400,000
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards Fannin UK Limited, GBUK Ltd, MERIT MEDICAL UK LIMITED, Proact Medical Ltd, Reflex Medical Limited, SALTER LABS UK LIMITED, SHARON SERVICES (UK) LTD, Terramed Ltd Not published · Not published · active GBUK Ltd, Reflex Medical Limited, Terramed Ltd Not published · Not published · active |
Contracts Disposable (Single Use/ Single Patient Use) £4,000,000 · signed 14 Apr 2026, 00:00 BST · active Contract period: 1 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST — 31 Aug 2028, 23:59 BST Reusable Pressure Infusers £400,000 · signed 14 Apr 2026, 00:00 BST · active Contract period: 1 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST — 31 Aug 2028, 23:59 BST |
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
SUPPLY CHAIN COORDINATION LIMITED
Contracting authority GB-PPON-PLLH-1887-BMRLDocuments (1)
Official links; attachments are not copied
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published