TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure

Transforming Care Supported Living Projects

No classification published
Location not published
Published value
£26,700,000
Submission deadline 13 Jan 2026, 12:00 GMT
Lots published2
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Suitable for SMEs
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 13:37 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Deadline: 13 Jan 2026, 12:00 GMT
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
2lots
2 lots · 2 published items
CPV family not published
Decision Velocity
149 days
Time from tender deadline to award notice
Sector median: 48 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No future linked contract end in retained records
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
41.09% savings
Awarded below budget by £10,970,000
2 award suppliers linked
Bidding Competition
39 bids
1 SME bid
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 85)
Based on 36,437 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
5.15%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
1 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
48 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 85)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
445 contracts£589,385At ceiling / not disclosed
403 contracts£1,860,017,505At ceiling / not disclosed
300 contracts£232,055At ceiling / not disclosed
251 contracts£779,257At ceiling / not disclosed
243 contracts£257,522At ceiling / not disclosed
228 contracts£251,448At ceiling / not disclosed
225 contracts£169,325At ceiling / not disclosed
219 contracts£251,097At ceiling / not disclosed
202 contracts£597,982At ceiling / not disclosed
180 contracts£212,030At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
8/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
No sufficiently evidenced comparable record has been calculated yet.
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Essex County Council: "Transforming Care Supported Living Projects". Published status: complete. Published value: £26,700,000. 2 published lots. Recorded submission deadline: 13 Jan 2026, 12:00 GMT. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthorityEssex County CouncilScope & CategoriesNot publishedSubmission Window
Closed
13 Jan 2026, 12:00 GMT
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & RegimeStandard procurementEstimated Value (exc. VAT)£26,700,000
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Essex County Council
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Essex County Council. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
82.18Bids / Report (median)
0% of reports have one bid
Supplier ConcentrationModerate Concentration
Cubic Transportation Systems LimitedTop vendor: 48.02% of attributable value
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 94 active published awards; 38 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers With This Authority (All Sectors):
No direct historical awards retained specifically in CPV 85; showing top suppliers across overall authority spend.
Supplier NameHistoric AwardsAttributable ValueAvg. Price Discount
Cubic Transportation Systems Limited1 win£385,600
MICHAELS PROPERTY CONSULTANTS LIMITED1 win£166,666
RACKSPACE LIMITED1 win£151,843
PODARIS LIMITED1 win£72,000
KJR Contracts Limited1 win£26,820
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityEssex County Council
Procedure methodNot published
Procurement categoryNot published
Statuscomplete
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisNot published
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published14 Jun 2026, 20:13 BST
Last source update14 Jun 2026, 20:13 BST
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationNot published
Delivery areaLocation not published
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-05eb67
What is being bought
Opportunity for Two projects for newly developed Transforming Care Supported Living Living Projects Lot 1 - Datchworth Green - Scheme for one individual to move to Datchworth Green (in Herts) Lot 2 - Core & Cluster - Scheme for up to 6 individuals across 3 site in close proximity in North Essex.
What changed
From the official release history
  1. tender value changed
    14 Jun 2026, 20:13 BST
  2. Status changed to complete
    14 Jun 2026, 20:13 BST
  3. Official notice release published
    14 Jun 2026, 20:13 BST
  4. Submission deadline changed to published date
    14 Jun 2026, 20:13 BST
  5. tender value changed
    28 Nov 2025, 16:51 GMT
  6. Status changed to active
    28 Nov 2025, 16:51 GMT
  7. Official notice release published
    28 Nov 2025, 16:51 GMT
  8. Submission deadline changed to 13 Jan 2026, 12:00 GMT
    28 Nov 2025, 16:51 GMT
  9. Buyer information updated
    28 Nov 2025, 16:51 GMT
Lots and requirements (2)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Individual lot title not published
    complete
    Published valueNot published
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
  • Lot 2 · #2
    Individual lot title not published
    complete
    Published valueNot published
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
Timeline
  1. Procedure published
    14 Jun 2026, 20:13 BST
  2. Submission deadline
    13 Jan 2026, 12:00 GMT
  3. Award pending
    12 Jun 2026, 00:00 BST · £2,388,000
  4. Award pending
    12 Jun 2026, 00:00 BST · £13,342,000
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards
VOYAGE 1 LIMITED
£2,388,000 · 12 Jun 2026, 00:00 BST · pending
CREATIVE SUPPORT LIMITED
£13,342,000 · 12 Jun 2026, 00:00 BST · pending
ContractsNo contract published
Bid statistics
bids: 30 (lot 1)
finalStageBids: 5 (lot 1)
smeFinalStageBids: 1 (lot 1)
vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 1)
bids: 39 (lot 2)
finalStageBids: 5 (lot 2)
smeFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 2)
vcseFinalStageBids: 1 (lot 2)
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

Essex County Council

Contracting authority GB-PPON-PWVM-4844-NRQH
View buyer profile
  • Essex County Council
    buyer

    GB-PPON: PWVM-4844-NRQH
    County Hall, Market Road, Chelmsford, UKH36, CM1 1QH, GB
  • AGINCARE ENABLE LIMITED
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 11309889 · GB-PPON: PMCZ-6292-TPYT
    Agincare House Admiralty Buildings, Portland, UKK25, DT5 1BB, GB
  • CREATIVE SUPPORT LIMITED
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: IP27440R · GB-MPR: 27440R
    Wellington House, 131 Wellington Road South, Stockport, UKD35, SK1 3TS, GB
  • FITZROY SUPPORT
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 02699902 · GB-PPON: PGGZ-9546-RXGP
    FitzRoy House, 8 Hylton Road, Petersfield, UKJ36, GU32 3JY, GB
  • SALUTEM LD BIDCO IV LIMITED
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 10988939 · GB-PPON: PNNZ-4992-BCGQ
    Minton Place, Windsor, UKJ11, SL4 1EG, GB
  • VOYAGE 1 LIMITED
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 02215899 · GB-PPON: PPZJ-9958-TVMY
    Voyage Care Wall Island, Lichfield, UKG24, WS14 0QP, GB
Award and contract changes
Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No data
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published